• Peabody - 202-698-3277

  • Watkins - 202-698-3355

  • Stuart Hobson - 202-671-6010

PTA Board Contacts

President Maeve McKean president@chcspta.org
Vice-President Lona Valmoro Vicepresident@chcspta.org
Vice-President Jennifer Loeb vicepresident2@chcspta.org
Vice-President (Campus Coordination) Alexis McDougall vicepresident3@chcspta.org
Treasurer Co-Chair Jessica Pannett treasurer@chcspta.org
Treasurer Co-Chair Alison Black cotreasurer@chcspta.org
Secretary Katie Boehret secretary@chcspta.org
Communications Chair Zach Lowe News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair (social media) Shea Miller News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair (campus focus) Chris Blanchard News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair (Marketing) Holly Braford News@chcspta.org
Fundraising Co-Chair Shannon O’Leary fundraising@chcspta.org
Fundraising Co-Chair Kendra Hall fundraising2@chcspta.org
Membership Co-Chair Vince Mareino membership@chcspta.org
Membership Co-Chair Antinique Rawlings membership2@chcspta.org
Family Engagement Co-Chair Kate Earnest familyeventchair@chcspta.org
Family Engagement Co-Chair Alissa Riedel familyeventchair2@chcspta.org
Family Engagement Co-Chair Stephanie Majkut
Peabody PTA Parent Representative David Rolfes PeabodyParentRep1@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Caitlin LaRocco PeabodyParentRep2@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Emily Stern PeabodyParentRep3@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Erica Stanley PeabodyParentRep4@chcspta.org
Peabody Teacher Representative Anna Burrus
Peabody Teacher Representative Annie Slattery
 Peabody Teacher Representative Stephanie D’Antonio
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Kate Bateman WatkinsParentRep1@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Pamela Dickerson WatkinsparentRep2@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Coreil Dickinson WatkinsparentRep3@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Takisha Williams WatkinsRoomParents@chcspta.org
Watkins Teacher Representative Kelly Wecker
Watkins Teacher Representative PENDING
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent Representative Katitia Batiste SHParentRep1@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent Representative Sara Hitzig SHParentRep2@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent Representative Andre Taylor SHParentRep3@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson Teacher Representative John Thrift
Stuart-Hobson Teacher Representative Katherine Fiske
Bus Coordinator Stacy Skelly PeabodyWatkinsShuttle@chcspta.org
Bus Coordinator Regina Faranda PeabodyWatkinsShuttle@chcspta.org
 
House Tour Co-Chair Lindsay Miller RenovatorsHouseTour@chcspta.org
House Tour Co-Chair OPEN RenovatorsHouseTour@chcspta.org
Auction Co-Chair Denise Thigpen ClusterAuctionChair@chcspta.org
Auction Co-Chair OPEN ClusterAuctionChair2@chcspta.org
Classic Chair Jason Levine info@capitolhillclassic.com