• Peabody - 202-698-3277

  • Watkins - 202-698-3355

  • Stuart Hobson - 202-671-6010

PTA Board Contacts

President Beth Hayden president@chcspta.org
Vice-President Lona Valmoro Vicepresident@chcspta.org
Vice-President Gerty Johnson vicepresident2@chcspta.org
Treasurer Co-Chair Brandie Sasser treasurer@chcspta.org
Treasurer Co-Chair Alison Black cotreasurer@chcspta.org
Secretary Deborah Baker secretary@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair Katie Boehret News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair Isreal Jean Holland News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair Sean O’Brien News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair Kirsten Hartwig News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair Zach Lowe News@chcspta.org
Marketing Chair Holly Braford
Fundraising Co-Chair OPEN fundraising@chcspta.org
Fundraising (Sponsorships) Co-Chair Tomeka Gueory fundraising2@chcspta.org
Membership Co-Chair Kevin Kearney membership@chcspta.org
Membership Co-Chair Nicole Jasper membership2@chcspta.org
Family Engagement Co-Chair Veronica Gardner familyeventchair@chcspta.org
Family Engagement Co-Chair Alissa Riedel familyeventchair2@chcspta.org
Family Engagement Co-Chair OPEN
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Marisol Bello PeabodyParentRep1@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Erica Stanley PeabodyParentRep2@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Kristi Lowe PeabodyParentRep3@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Emily Stern PeabodyParentRep4@chcspta.org
Peabody Teacher Representative Anna Burrus
Peabody Teacher Representative Annie Slattery
 Peabody Teacher Representative Stephanie D’Antonio
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Lisa Brooks WatkinsParentRep1@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Vince Mareino WatkinsparentRep2@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Alexis McDougall WatkinsparentRep3@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Andrea Petro WatkinsRoomParents@chcspta.org
Watkins Teacher Representative Rachel Nover
Watkins Teacher Representative Hillel Nagbe
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent Representative Pam Kearney SHParentRep1@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent Representative Beth Bacon SHParentRep2@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent Representative Diane Herndon SHParentRep3@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson Teacher Representative Mercedes Salazar mercedes.salazar@dc.gov
Stuart-Hobson Teacher Representative Kip Plaisted kip.plaisted@dc.gov
Bus Coordinator Stacy Skelly PeabodyWatkinsShuttle@chcspta.org
 
House Tour Co-Chair Liz Voyles RenovatorsHouseTour@chcspta.org
House Tour Co-Chair Annie Richardson RenovatorsHouseTour@chcspta.org
Auction Co-Chair Denise Thigpen ClusterAuctionChair@chcspta.org
Auction Co-Chair Minna McWilliams ClusterAuctionChair2@chcspta.org
Classic Chair Jason Levine info@capitolhillclassic.com