• Peabody - 202-698-3277

  • Watkins - 202-698-3355

  • Stuart Hobson - 202-671-6010

PTA Board Contacts

President Beth Hayden president@chcspta.org
Vice-President Lona Valmoro Vicepresident@chcspta.org
Vice-President Artavia Mack vicepresident2@chcspta.org
Treasurer Co-Chair Lindsay Miller treasurer@chcspta.org
Treasurer Co-Chair Alison Black cotreasurer@chcspta.org
Secretary Deborah Baker secretary@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair Sean O’Brien News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair Isreal Jean Holland News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair Jessica Pannett News@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair Katie Boehret News@chcspta.org
Fundraising Co-Chair Nicole Runge D’Ercole fundraising@chcspta.org
Fundraising Co-Chair Theadora Browning fundraising2@chcspta.org
Membership Co-Chair Pam Kearney membership@chcspta.org
Membership Co-Chair Nicole Jasper membership2@chcspta.org
Membership Co-Chair William Glenn membership3@chcspta.org
Family Engagement Co-Chair Tracee Sanders familyeventchair@chcspta.org
Family Engagement Co-Chair Tonita Ross Dozier familyeventchair2@chcspta.org
Family Engagement Co-Chair Candace Rhett
   
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Traci Brown PeabodyParentRep1@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Patrick Glen PeabodyParentRep2@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Kristi Lowe PeabodyParentRep3@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent Representative Christian Calleri PeabodyParentRep4@chcspta.org
Peabody Teacher Representative Rachel Houghton rachel.houghton@dc.gov
Peabody Teacher Representative Lauren Tate lauren.tate@dc.gov
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Jennifer Schaefer Soderman WatkinsParentRep1@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Lisa Brooks WatkinsparentRep2@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Noha Vanik WatkinsparentRep3@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent Representative Rachel Harriott WatkinsRoomParents@chcspta.org
Watkins Teacher Representative Rachel Nover
Watkins Teacher Representative Hillel Nagbe
Watkins Teacher Representative Laithe Elmusa
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent Representative Jane Hellewell SHParentRep1@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent Representative Beth Bacon SHParentRep2@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent Representative Greg Rhett SHParentRep3@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson Teacher Representative Mercedes Salazar mercedes.salazar@dc.gov
Stuart-Hobson Teacher Representative Kip Plaisted kip.plaisted@dc.gov
Bus Coordinator Vince Mareino PeabodyWatkinsShuttle@chcspta.org
Bus Coordinator Kelly Guhr PeabodyWatkinsShuttle@chcspta.org
 
House Tour Co-Chair Liz Voyles RenovatorsHouseTour@chcspta.org
House Tour Co-Chair Annie Richardson  RenovatorsHouseTour@chcspta.org
Auction Co-Chair Liz Matthews ClusterAuctionChair@chcspta.org
Auction Co-Chair Minna McWilliams ClusterAuctionChair2@chcspta.org
Classic Chair Jason Levine info@capitolhillclassic.com