• Peabody - 202-698-3277

  • Watkins - 202-698-3355

  • Stuart Hobson - 202-671-6010

Contact Us

Peabody Primary Campus

202-698-3277 – phone

Watkins Elementary

202-698-3355 – phone

Stuart Hobson

202-671-6010 – phone

Peabody/Watkins Principal: Elena Bell, elena.bell@dc.gov

Peabody Primary425 C St NE, Washington, DC  20002202/698-3277 phone202/698-3275 faxAssistant Principal: Katrel Angry, katrel.angry@dc.gov

Click here for Peabody Staff Contacts

Watkins Elementary School @ Eliot-Hine 420 12th St SE, Washington, DC 20003202/698-3355 phone202/698-8278 faxAssistant Principal: Nikeysha Jackson, nikeysha.jackson@dc.govAssistant Principal: Ashley Croft, ashley.croft@dc.gov

Click here for Watkins staff contacts

Stuart-Hobson Middle School

410 E Street NE, Washington, DC  20002202/671-6010 phone202/698-4720 faxPrincipal: Kristofer Comeforo kristofer.comeforo@dc.gov

Click here for Stuart-Hobson staff contacts

Capitol Hill Cluster School Parent-Teacher Association (PTA)President: Beth Hayden, president@chcspta.orgPTA Board Members

PTA Campus Google Groups

Peabody ECC group:

https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/PeabodyECC_CHCS

Watkins ES group:  

https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/WatkinsES_CHCS

Stuart-Hobson MS group:

https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/Stuart-HobsonMS_CHCS

Capitol Hill Cluster School Local School Advisory Team (LSAT)lsat@chcspta.org

Renovator’s House Tourwww.renovatorshousetour.org

Capitol Hill Classic 10Kwww.capitolhillclassic.com

Get in Touch With Academic!

Single Line Text *
Email *
Subject *
Paragraph Text *