• Peabody (202) 698-3277

  • Watkins (202) 698-3355

  • Stuart Hobson (202) 671-6010

Cluster Pride

One School, Three Campuses

The Capitol Hill Cluster School is a unique public school in Washington, DC. One school spread across three campuses—Peabody Primary Campus, Watkins Elementary Campus, and Stuart-Hobson Middle School—we are proud of our achievements in academics, the arts, and athletics, our place in the Capitol Hill community, and our home in Washington, DC.

Here are just a few of the things that make us unique: