• Peabody (202) 698-3277

  • Watkins (202) 698-3355

  • Stuart Hobson (202) 671-6010

2019-20 Cluster PTA Contacts

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMaeve Mckeanpresident@chcspta.org
Vice-President
Lona Valmorovicepresident@chcspta.org
Vice-PresidentJennifer Loebvicepresident2@chcspta.org
Vice-PresidentAlexis McDougallvicepresident3@chcspta.org 
Treasurer Co-ChairAlison Blacktreasurer@chcspta.org
Treasurer Co-ChairJessica Pannetttreasurer@chcspta.org
SecretaryKatie Boehretsecretary@chcspta.org
Communications Co-ChairZach Lowecommunications@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair (social media)Shea Millernews@chcspta.org
Communications Co-Chair (campus focus)Chris Blanchardcmb.chcs@gmail.com
Communications Co-Chair (marketing)Holly Brafordnews@chcspta.org
Fundraising Co-Chair (scholarships)VACANT
Fundraising Co-ChairKendra Hallfundraising2@chcspta.org
Membership Co-ChairVince Mareinomembership@chcspta.org
Membership Co-Chair Antinique Rawlingsmembership2@chcspta.org
Family Engagement & Inclusion Co-Chair Kate Earnestfamilyeventchair@chcspta.org
Family Engagement & Inclusion Co-Chair Alissa Riedelfamilyeventchair2@chcspta.org
Family Engagement & Inclusion Co-Chair Stephanie Majkutfamilyeventchair3@chcspta.org
Peabody-Watkins Shuttle Coordinator Stacy SkellyPeabodyWatkinsShuttle@chcspta.org
Peabody-Watkins Shuttle Coordinator Regina FarandaPeabodyWatkinsShuttle@chcspta.org
Renovator House Tour Co-ChairLindsay Miller
RenovatorsHouseTour@chcspta.org
Renovator House Tour Co-ChairLisa McCabe
RenovatorsHouseTour@chcspta.org
Renovator House Tour Co-ChairLiza BethRenovatorsHouseTour@chcspta.org
Auction Co-ChairDenise Thigpen
ClusterAuctionChair@chcspta.org
Auction Co-ChairMeagan NealClusterAuctionChair2@chcspta.org
Capitol Hill Classic ChairJason Levineinfo@capitolhillclassic.com
Peabody PTA Parent Representative VACANT
Peabody PTA Parent Representative VACANT
Peabody PTA Parent RepresentativeCaitlin LaRoccoPeabodyParentRep3@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Parent RepresentativeEmily SternPeabodyParentRep4@chcspta.org
Peabody PTA Teacher RepresentativeAnna Burrus

Anna.Burrus@k12.dc.gov
Peabody PTA Teacher RepresentativeAnnie Slattery

Annie.Slattery@k12.dc.gov
Peabody PTA Teacher RepresentativeStephanie D’AntonioStephanie.Dantonio@k12.dc.gov
Watkins PTA Parent RepresentativeKate Bateman
WatkinsParentRep1@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent RepresentativePamela Dickerson
WatkinsparentRep2@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent RepresentativeShiyrah Keeney
WatkinsparentRep3@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Parent RepresentativeTakisha Williams
WatkinsRoomParents@chcspta.org
Watkins PTA Teacher RepresentativeKelly Wecker
Kelly.Wecker@k12.dc.gov
Watkins PTA Teacher RepresentativeMonique SullivanMonique.sullivan@k12.dc.gov
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent RepresentativeKatitia Batiste

SHParentRep1@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent RepresentativeSara Hitzig
SHParentRep2@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson PTA Parent RepresentativeAndre Taylor
SHParentRep3@chcspta.org
Stuart-Hobson PTA Teacher RepresentativeJohn Thrift
john.thrift2@k12.dc.gov
Stuart-Hobson PTA Teacher RepresentativeKatherine Fiskekatherine.fiske@k12.dc.gov